x

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Antica Locanda San Pietro

Via San Pietro, San Pietro di Govone (CN) - Govone - CN
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Apr 05 Sun Apr 06 Mon Apr 07 Tue Apr 08 Wed Apr 09 Thu Apr 10 Fri Apr 11 Sat Apr 12 Sun Apr 13 Mon Apr 14 Tue Apr 15 Wed Apr 16 Thu Apr 17 Fri Apr 18 Sat Apr 19 Sun Apr 20 Mon
ENCHANTED BY THE MORNING - Yellow Room

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150
BLUE SKY – Junior Suite

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170
ESSENCE OF LAVENDER - Lavender Room

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150

150
OVERLOOKING THE HORIZION - Suite Deluxe

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190

190
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com